Vincent Aimez, Professor and VP Valorization and Partnerships, Université de Sherbrooke
Neil Branda, Professor and Executive Director, 4D Labs, Simon Fraser University, Canada Research Chair in Materials Science
Eric Flaim, Director, nanoFAB, University of Alberta
Dan Gale, Vice-President and CTO, CMC Microsystems
Martin Giguère, Central facilities manager, GCM Facilities, Polytechnique Montréal
Wai Tung Ng, Professor and Faculty Director, TNFC, University of Toronto